Members

Below you will find the information you will need when considering becoming a member. To view our current list of Members click here. For any further enquiries please do not hesitate to contact us:

Industry members come from an array of field’s within the supply value chain:

Provider of methane based gas: Producer, transmission or transporters of piped gas

Distributor: Purchase gas from suppliers and distribute to users

Equipment/servicing: Supply, install, maintain piped gas related equipment and services

End user: Consumer of piped gas

Associates: Professional bodies, NGO’s, government etc.


The Benefits of becoming a Member:

saga_flamesaga_flamesaga_flamesaga_flamesaga_flame  Flames

R45,800.00

saga_flamesaga_flamesaga_flamesaga_flame Flames

R23,000.00

saga_flamesaga_flamesaga_flame            Flames

R11,300.00

saga_flamesaga_flame                  Flames

R4,200.00

saga_flame                   Flame

R2,100.00

Discounts
Conference Exhibitions and Delegates 15% 10% 5% 2%
Training courses 15% 10% 5% 2%
# Representatives at Technical forums 4 3 2 1
Networking opportunities on:
Changes in legislation
Regulations
Technical news and reviews
Attendance to Technical Forums/ Conferences / SABS forums
Additional
Government liaison on behalf of members
Providing a learnership path as per the Gas Occupational Qualifications
Assistance with compliance to the OHS Act, Regulations, Health and Safety Standards
Voting rights at AGM (Nominated Representative only)
Exposure on SAGA website and cross-link to member website

Our List of Members:

saga_flamesaga_flamesaga_flamesaga_flame Flames

Boiler & Industrial Plant / www.boilerindustrialplant.co.za/

Combustion Technology / www.combustiontechnology.co.za

Energas Technologies / www.energas.co.za

The Combustion Group / www.thecombustiongroup.co.za

Virtual Gas Networks / www.cngholdings.co.za 


saga_flamesaga_flamesaga_flame Flames

Combustion Group Projects (Pty) Ltd / www.combustiongroupprojects.co.za

Egoli Gas /  www.egoligas.co.za

Pipeline Erectors KZN & MPG / www.melrongroup.co.za

John Thompson / www.johnthompson.co.za

Saacke South Africa / www.saacke.co.za 

Talec Combustion Company / www.taleccombustion.co.za


saga_flamesaga_flame Flames

African Gas Equipment / www.africangas.co.za

BSI Boiler & Steam Installations / www.boilerandsteam.co.za

Benny Combustion (Pty) Ltd / www.bennycombustion.co.za

Combustion & Gas Burner Services / www.gasburn.co.za

Combustion and Heating Systems / www.combustionheating.co.za

CST29 (Pty) Ltd / www.cst29.org

Flamerite Engineering CC / www.flamerite.edx.co.za

Gastech Consulting (Pty) Ltd / www.gastechconsulting.co.za

Independant Minds 107 (Pty) Ltd / 031 468 5544

Innovative Industries / www.innovativeindustries.co.za 

NGV Gas / www.cngholdings.co.za

Novo Energy / www.novoenergy.co.za

Process Control & Integration / www.pcisa.co.za

Proconics / www.proconics.co.za

RBI Tech / www.rbitech.co.za

Spring Lights Gas (Pty) Ltd / www.slgas.co.za

Steam Generation Africa (Pty) Ltd / www.steamgeneration.co.za

Syam Distributions CC / www.syam.co.za

The Combustion Experts / www.thecombustionexperts.co.za

The Dryden Combustion Company (Pty) Ltd / www.drydencombustion.co.za

Vicotec Engineering (Pty) Ltd / 016 986 0575

Weishaupt (South Africa) (Pty) Ltd / www.weishaupt.ba


saga_flame Flame

African Measurement Institute / 082 554 1780

Ayogas / www.ayogas.co.za

Blueflame Combustion / www.bfcombustion.co.za

Engineered Thermal Systems / www.etsystems.co.za

Explochem / www.explochem.com

Fireye / www.fireye.com

Fueltec / 086 138 3583

Gasline Consultants and Installers Group / www.gasline.co.za

H and G Metal Works (Pty) Ltd / www.hgmetalworks.co.za

Heaton Valves Africa (Pty) Ltd / www.heatonvalves.co.za/

Henley Gas / 011 824 4404

High Speed Gas / www.highspeedgas.co.za

Hive Group / 082 558 5457

JC Ross / 082 651 7077

Johnike Combustion & Electrical CC / www.johnike.co.za

Kuhn & Reihnardt / 031 759 4422

MedCraft Tech / www.medcraft.co.za

Professional Gas Piping Services / www.gasps.co.za

Single Destination Engineering (Pty) Ltd / www.sde.co.za

The Combustion Group KZN (Pty) Ltd / www.combustion.co.za