Members

Below you will find the information you will need when considering becoming a member. To view our current list of Members click here. For any further enquiries please do not hesitate to contact us:

Industry members come from an array of field’s within the value chain:

Provider of methane based gas: Producer, transmission or transporters of pipeline gas

Distributor: Purchase gas from suppliers and distribute to users

Equipment/servicing: Supply, install, maintain pipeline gas related equipment and services

End user: Consumer of pipeline gas

Associates: Professional bodies, NGO’s, government etc.


The Benefits of becoming a Member:

saga_flamesaga_flamesaga_flamesaga_flamesaga_flame  Flames

R38,000.00

saga_flamesaga_flamesaga_flamesaga_flame Flames

R19,000.00

saga_flamesaga_flamesaga_flame            Flames

R9,600.00

saga_flamesaga_flame                  Flames

R3,600.00

saga_flame                   Flame

R1,600.00

Discounts
Conference Exhibitions and Delegates 20% 15% 10% 5%
Training courses 20% 15% 10% 5%
# Representatives at Technical forums 4 3 2 1
Networking opportunities on:
Changes in legislation
Regulations
Technical news and reviews
Attendance to Technical Forums/ Conferences / SABS forums
Additional
Government liaison on behalf of members
Providing a learnership path as per the Gas Trade and NQF’s
Assistance with compliance to the OHS Act, Regulations, Technical and Safety Standards
Voting rights at AGM (Nominated Representative only)
Exposure on SAGA website and cross-link to member website

Our List of Members:

saga_flamesaga_flamesaga_flamesaga_flamesaga_flame Flames

Egoli Gas /  www.egoligas.co.za


saga_flamesaga_flamesaga_flamesaga_flame Flames

Boiler & Industrial Plant / www.boilerindustrialplant.co.za/

Combustion Technology / www.combustiontechnology.co.za/

Energas Technologies / www.energas.co.za

The Combustion Group / www.thecombustiongroup.co.za

Virtual Gas Network / www.cngholdings.co.za

 


saga_flamesaga_flamesaga_flame Flames

Heaton Valves Africa (Pty) Ltd / www.heatonvalves.co.za/

John Thompson / www.johnthompson.co.za

Pipeline Erectors KZN & MPG Projects / www.melrongroup.co.za

Saacke South Africa / www.saacke.co.za 

Talec Combustion Company / www.taleccombustion.co.za


saga_flamesaga_flame Flames

African Gas Equipment / www.africangas.co.za

Combustion & Gas Burner Services / www.gasburn.co.za

Combustion and Heating Systems / www.combustionheating.co.za

CST29 (Pty) Ltd / www.cst29.org

Flamerite Engineering CC / www.flamerite.edx.co.za

Independant Minds 107 (Pty) Ltd / 031 468 5544

Innovative Industries / www.innovativeindustries.co.za 

NGV Gas / www.cngholdings.co.za

Novo Energy / www.novoenergy.co.za

Process Control & Integration / www.pcisa.co.za

Proconics / www.proconics.co.za

RBI Tech / www.rbitech.co.za

Spring Lights Gas (Pty) Ltd / www.slgas.co.za

Steam Generation Africa / www.steamgeneration.co.za

The Combustion Experts / www.thecombustionexperts.co.za

The Dryden Combustion Company (Pty) Ltd / www.drydencombustion.co.za


saga_flame Flame

Ayogas / 016 931 9001

Banyana Bashimane Construction / www.directionaldrilling.co.za

Blueflame Combustion / www.bfcombustion.co.za

Crown Combustion (Pty) Ltd / www.crowncomb.co.za

Directional Drilling Projects / www.directionaldrilling.co.za

Easigas (Pty) Ltd / www.easigas.com

Engineered Thermal Systems / www.etsystems.co.za

Explochem / www.explochem.com

Fireye / www.fireye.com

Fueltec / 086 138 3583

Gasline Consultants and Installers Group / www.gasline.co.za

Henley Gas / 011 824 4404

Hive Group / 082 558 5457

JC Ross / 082 651 7077

Johnike Combustion and Electrical CC / www.johnike.co.za

Kuhn & Reihnardt / 031 759 4422

MedCraft Tech / www.medcraft.co.za

Professional Piping Services / www.gasps.co.za

Single Destination Engineering / www.sde.co.za